Ur Video: Donald Miller on Life and Story

Hear more from Donald Miller at the STORY conference October 28-29 in Chicago. Learn more about the event at storychicago.com.

July 13, 2009

Displaying 1–1 of 1 comments

Monique

December 15, 2009  8:40am

Hi there, I wanted to invite you to a webinar hosted by Donald Miller next Thursday morning on the subject of his new "Convergence" DVDs for small groups (mostly). Convergence is Miller at his best: doing honest talk about faith. On the first dvd set he talks to Dan Allender, Phyllis Tickle, Lauren Winner. He just recorded the next set with Randy Alcorn, Henry Cloud, John Townsend. You can listen in Thursday, Dec. 17 at (11 am PT, 12 pm MT, 1 pm CT, 2 pm ET). Go to https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/543081489 to RSVP for the webinar & we'll be sure to send you a reminder. You can learn more about Convergence at www.allthingsconverge.com. If you have any further questions please feel free to email Monique@Lovell- Fairchild.com. Thanks, Monique Sondag

Report Abuse