guest
January 21, 2017Leadership

Saturday is for Seminars - Fractured, The Church and Mental Illness, One Night Centered on God

Join me in person or online.
Saturday is for Seminars - Fractured, The Church and Mental Illness, One Night Centered on God

Fractured – Tuesday, January 24 – Wheaton, IL

The Church and Mental Illness – Tuesday, January 24

One Night Centered on God – Friday, March 17 – Wheaton, IL

Coming Soon

Monday & Tuesday, January 30 & 31, 2017
Restore: A Conference on Mission
Orlando, Florida

Saturday, February 4, 2017
Day of Encouragement
Dordt College
Sioux Center, Iowa

Sunday & Monday, February 8 & 9, 2017
Multiply Conference
Vancouver, British Columbia

Saturday & Sunday, February 11 & 12, 2017
Christ Fellowship
Miami, Florida

Friday, February 17, 2017
Wycliffe President’s Forum
Phoenix, Arizona

Thursday - Saturday, February 23-25, 2017
2017 Great Commission Conference
Springfield, Missouri

Monday & Tuesday, February 27 & 28, 2017
2017 Empower Conference
Irving, Texas

Thursday-Saturday, March 16-18, 2017
Sola: National Conference
Wheaton, Illinois

Saturday & Sunday, March 25 & 26, 2017
Christ Fellowship
Miami, Florida

Support our work. Subscribe to CT and get one year free.

More from The Exchange

Christianity Today
Saturday is for Seminars - Fractured, The Church ...